A+ Certification

According to Certification Magazine, industry professionals who achieve A+ Certification have experienced, on average, an 11% raise, "within the first year of achieving their A+".

Rockford Career College is pleased to announce the following schedule for A+ Certification Classes.

Thursday 4-April 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 11-April 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 18-April 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 25-April 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 2-May 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 9-May 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 16-May 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 23-May 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 30-May 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 6-June 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Price: $1200.00
Includes:

  • 10 Week Instruction with local IT Professionals
  • Your own Computer, built in class
  • Text Book
  • LabSims for practice
  • Practice Exams

For more details about Rockford Career College's A+ Certification program, or contact George Thompson, IT Director, by phone 815-967-7310 or email: gthompson@rockfordcareercollege.edu

To register please contact the IT Department, by phone 815-967-7310.