Directory

For questions about admissions, classes, job placement, or any other matters, just refer to the staff member's name below. You can also call our general number at 815-965-8616 or write to us at:

Rockford Career College
1130 S. Alpine Rd. Ste. 100
Rockford, IL 61108.

Campus Director

Rich Denhart rdenhart@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Controller/HR Coordinator

Doug Rand drand@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Compliance

Registrar/Director of Institutional Compliance
Christine Lott clott@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Enrollment Services

Director of Admissions
Kevin Partelow kpartelow@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Enrollment Specialists
Stacee Proper sproper@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Doreen Stewart dstewart@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Brook Genna bgenna@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid
Shane Maloney smaloney@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Denise Flannigan dflannigan@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Student Accounts Coordinator
Jennifer Smith jmsmith@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Career Services

Director of Career Services
Ann Stites astites@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Program Assistant
Deb Sallee dsallee@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Customer Service Staff

Paige Brockway pbrockway@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Jaclyn Franiak jfraniak@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Kara Burzell kburzell@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Bookkeeper
Connie Spray cspray@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Student Services

Student Services Director
Cira Guevara cguevara@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Academics

Dean of Academics
Amy Semenchuk asemenchuk@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Director of Education
Tom Leu tleu@rockfordcareercollege.edu

General Education

General Education Program Director
Andrew Cline acline@rockfordcareercollege.edu

General Education Instructor
Debbie Jones djones@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Distance Learning Coordinator
Brandy Brickson bbrickson@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Accounting and Business Administration

Business/Accounting Program Director
Jessica Rios jrios@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Health Occupations

Medical Assistant/Medical Office Assistant Program Director
Yolanda Donald ydonald@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Medical Billing and Coding Program Director
Patty Smith-Oelrichs poelrichs@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Allied Health Program Director
Sharlene Smith ssmith@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Occupations Health Instructor
Fran Pratt fpratt@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Medical Coordinator
Glenda Thrist gthrist@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Pharmacy Technician Department

Pharmacy Technician Program Director
Brian Rawlings brawlings@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Veterinary Technician Department

Veterinary Technician Program Director
Melissa Stacy mstacy@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Program Veterinarian
Katie Harbach kharbach@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Veterinary Instructors
Kristin Loy kloy@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Maritza Tejeda mtejeda@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Marie McLinn mmclinn@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Megan Nichols mnichols@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Mindy Ianni mindy.ianni@rcc1862.net

Grooming Instructor
Kate Clark kclark@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Massage Therapy Department

Director of Massage Therapy
Linda Carter lcarter@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Massage Clinic Coordinator
Steve Mirabile smirabile@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Legal Department

Paralegal Program Director
Danielle Harriott dharriott@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Information Technology

IT Program Director
George Thompson gthompson@rockfordcareercollege.edu

IT Systems Administrator
David Sapp dsapp@rockfordcareercollege.edu

Web Director
Ian Seivert iseivert@rockfordcareercollege.edu